Years ago, I set two  New Year's Resolutions for myself and I've stuck with them ever since (dating back to 2007 and 2008, I believe!).  Talk about commitment, right?!

This year is a little different. Instead of focusing on health-related goals, I'm focusing on career growth, travel destinations, and reading goals! I'm looking to advance my career and move up into a higher position, travel nationally and internationally (hopefully) with my fiance, and read 10 books within the year (set in the Goodreads Reading Challenge).

I have high hopes for 2017–2016 was a major breakthrough year for me (got accepted into and graduated from a prestigious university & started my dream job shortly after) so I'm hoping to follow in those footsteps for this year to come!

What are your goals and dreams for this year? I'd love to hear about them!

©2017-Jennie-One Life to Live

